Mini Monday Workshop Series

Our Mini Monday Workshop Series workshops will be held monthly and are open to the public. Registration is only $25!

 2017/2018 Schedule

Monday, November 13, 2017: Fall Trends

Monday, December 4, 2017: NYE Makeup 

Monday, January 15th, 2018: Winter Tips

Monday, February 5, 2018: Valentine's Day + Boudoir Makeup

Monday, March 5th, 2018: Tattoo Camouflage

Monday, April 9, 2018: Spring Trends

Monday, May 7, 2018: Makeup Tips for Moms

Monday, June 4, 2018: Male Grooming

Monday: July 9, 2018: Festival Looks

Monday, August 6, 2018: Melt-Free Makeup

Monday, September 10, 2018: Intro to Prosthetics

Monday, October 8, 2018: Halloween Makeup

Monday, November 5, 2018: Fall/Winter Trends

Monday, December 3, 2018: Holiday Makeup

REGISTER HERE

Courses can be used as 2 hours towards Continuing Education. Make Up First® is an approved sponsor under the IL Barber Act.

 

Emili Manion